Nursing

ATI TEAS Study Manual, Sixth Edition Revised is the official TEAS preparation guide to prepare you for health care education success. The ATI TEAS Study Manual, Sixth Edition features: - Instructional material for each of the four content areas: Reading, Mathematics, Science, and English and Language Usage - Practice problems and examples with explanatory answer key - Key terms defined throughout the guide - Preparation strategies to pass the TEAS

Covers: Reading, Mathematics, Science, English, and Language Usage. Includes 1 FULL practice test

Contains 3 Complete Practice Tests and 74 Step-By-Step Tutorial Videos. A comprehensive study manual for the TEAS 6, this book also includes: A thorough and detailed review of all ATI TEAS test sections, Review video tutorials to help you master difficult concepts, Comprehensive practice questions with detailed answer explanations, Tips and strategies to help you get your best test performance. It is filled with the critical information you will need in order to do well on the test: the concepts, procedures, principles, and vocabulary that your nursing school expects you to have mastered before sitting for the exam. The Reading section covers: Key Ideas and Details, Craft and Structure, Integration of Knowledge and Ideas. The Mathematics section covers: Numbers and Operations, Data Interpretation, Measurement. The Science section covers: Human Anatomy and Physiology, Life and Physical Sciences, Scientific Reasoning. The English and Language Usage section covers: Conventions of Standard English, Punctuation, Improving Sentences, Improving Paragraphs, Vocabulary. These sections are full of specific and detailed information that will be key to succeeding on the ATI TEAS. Concepts and principles are not simply named or described in passing, but are explained in detail.