Business

Major source for academic journals, trade publications, market and industry research reports, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers. Also contains country profiles and economic forecasts for most major economies.

users can conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information covering 40,000 global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers, and more, succinct articles covering regional economic and political developments of significance, covering global industries in depth and market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries

Full-text articles from scholarly and general business periodicals. Also includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Nexis Uni, the successor of LexisNexis Academic, provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources.The outstanding news coverage includes deep archives and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language news services. Use the Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures or identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and state court cases 1789-present.

Search across all ProQuest business collections, including: ABI/INFORM, Accounting and Tax Information, Business Market Research Collection, Dissertations and Theses, and Career and Technical Education.

Academic Search Premier is a giant database that covers more than 8,000 journals, 85% of which are peer-reviewed and over 55% are full text, and full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. It covers a wide variety of disciplines.

JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.

The largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities. Search across more than 30 databases at one time. Full-text available.

Offers more than 1.7 million full-text dissertations in the humanities, social sciences, technology and more. Full-text available.

This directory of millions of U.S. businesses is searchable by name, industry, location, or a combination. Also includes closed and historical businesses, jobs and internships and consumers.

Sage Complete allows you to find full-text articles in journals published by Sage in the fields of communications, criminology, education, health sciences, materials science, management, political science, psychology, sociology, and urban studies, from 1879 to the present.