Skip to main content

Hours & Directions

Library Hours - 2019 Fall

 

 

AUGUST 28 (Wednesday) – DECEMBER 10 (Tuesday)

Monday-Thursday

8am

11pm

Friday

8am

5pm

Saturday

9am

5pm

Sunday

12pm

11pm

 

Library Hours - 2019 Fall - Finals & Intersession

FINALS

DECEMBER 11 (Wednesday) – December 18 (Wednesday)

Wednesday, December 11 (Reading Day) –  

Thursday, December 12

8am

2am

Friday, December 13

8am

9pm

Saturday, December 14

9am

9pm

Sunday, December 15

12pm

2am

Monday, December 16 

8am

2am

Tuesday, December 17

2pm

2am

Wednesday, December 18

8am

2am

 

INTERSESSION

DECEMBER 19 (Thursday) – DECEMBER 20 (Friday)

Thursday, December 19

8am

10pm

Friday, December 20

8am

5pm

 

 

HOLIDAYS

Monday, September 2 

Labor Day

Closed

Monday, October 14

Columbus Day

Closed

Wednesday, November 27 –

Sunday, December 1

Thanksgiving Break

Closed

Saturday, December 21 – 

Wednesday, January 1*

Christmas Break

Closed

*The library will reopen on Thursday, January 2nd at 9 a.m.

Reference Hours - 2019 Fall

Monday-Thursday
09:00 a.m. – 07:00 p.m.
Friday
09:00 a.m. – 04:00 p.m.

 

 

The library is closed on all major holidays.

Library Directions

The Theresa and Edward O’Toole Library is located on Glenwood Avenue between Kennedy Boulevard and West Side Avenue.

The main telephone number is (201) 761-6453.

Google Map: O’Toole Library

Campus Map: Saint Peter's University